2nd Indian Othello Championship 2010 (India)

Here is the registered standings after the swiss-system or the round-robin.
This list may not take into account playoffs, semi-finals, finals, bye or withdrawn games...
Due to number changes, the names may not be correct in the list below.

      ID, Name, First name, Points, tie-break

    ID,	  NAME,		Firstname,	COUNTRY,     score,    disc-count
  350000, CHOUDHARY, Ashok,   IND, 10,  0
 +350014, SAIFI,     Irshad,  IND, 10,  0
  350002, VYAS,      Mehul,   IND, 8.5, 0
 +350013, SAIFI,     Imtiyaz, IND, 7,   0
  350001, PANIGRAHI, Somnath, IND, 5.5, 0
 +350015, SHARMA,    Hitesh,  IND, 5,   0
  350003, ROY,       Amar,    IND, 4,   0
  350008, JANA,      Debajit, IND, 3,   0
  350007, HALDAR,    Gautam,  IND, 1,   0
  350011, PAUL,      Tuhin,   IND, 1,   0


Here are all results.

2010-09-17: 2nd Indian Othello Championship 2010(India)
CHOUDHARY Ashok29-35SAIFI Irshad
SAIFI Irshad23-41CHOUDHARY Ashok
CHOUDHARY Ashok27-37SAIFI Irshad
SAIFI Imtiyaz26-38VYAS Mehul
SAIFI Irshad58-06SAIFI Imtiyaz
SAIFI Imtiyaz28-36SAIFI Irshad
VYAS Mehul36-28CHOUDHARY Ashok
CHOUDHARY Ashok43-21VYAS Mehul
VYAS Mehul18-46CHOUDHARY Ashok
PANIGRAHI Somnath14-49VYAS Mehul
PANIGRAHI Somnath33-31SAIFI Imtiyaz
ROY Amar24-40SHARMA Hitesh
SAIFI Irshad37-27JANA Debajit
CHOUDHARY Ashok38-26PAUL Tuhin
HALDER Goutam15-49VYAS Mehul
JANA Debajit02-62PANIGRAHI Somnath
SHARMA Hitesh27-37SAIFI Imtiyaz
SAIFI Irshad31-33CHOUDHARY Ashok
HALDER Goutam26-38PAUL Tuhin
VYAS Mehul34-30ROY Amar
JANA Debajit36-28SHARMA Hitesh
SAIFI Imtiyaz36-28CHOUDHARY Ashok
VYAS Mehul31-33SAIFI Irshad
HALDER Goutam10-54ROY Amar
PAUL Tuhin13-51PANIGRAHI Somnath
SAIFI Imtiyaz47-17JANA Debajit
PAUL Tuhin21-43SAIFI Irshad
PANIGRAHI Somnath31-33SHARMA Hitesh
JANA Debajit39-25VYAS Mehul
PAUL Tuhin05-59ROY Amar
PANIGRAHI Somnath25-39SAIFI Irshad
SAIFI Imtiyaz41-23HALDER Goutam
CHOUDHARY Ashok54-10VYAS Mehul
SAIFI Imtiyaz29-35VYAS Mehul
PANIGRAHI Somnath37-27HALDER Goutam
JANA Debajit19-45ROY Amar
SHARMA Hitesh45-19SAIFI Irshad
PAUL Tuhin10-54VYAS Mehul
SHARMA Hitesh55-09HALDER Goutam
SAIFI Irshad21-43SAIFI Imtiyaz
ROY Amar28-36PANIGRAHI Somnath
CHOUDHARY Ashok51-13JANA Debajit
SAIFI Irshad48-16HALDER Goutam
VYAS Mehul37-27SHARMA Hitesh
PAUL Tuhin10-54SHARMA Hitesh
VYAS Mehul32-32PANIGRAHI Somnath
HALDER Goutam36-28JANA Debajit
ROY Amar25-38SAIFI Imtiyaz
SAIFI Imtiyaz49-15PAUL Tuhin
ROY Amar31-33SAIFI Irshad
CHOUDHARY Ashok30-34ROY Amar
JANA Debajit51-13PAUL Tuhin