Singapore Master Series Div B (Singapore)

Here is the registered standings after the swiss-system or the round-robin.
This list may not take into account playoffs, semi-finals, finals, bye or withdrawn games...
Due to number changes, the names may not be correct in the list below.

      ID, Name, First name, Points, tie-break

  250007, WU, Jin Feng, SGP,  6, 299, 1938
  250120, WIRAWAN, Daniel, SGP,  5, 264, 1834
  250187, TAN, Meng Lin, SGP,  5, 250, 1600
  250177, GOH, Li Fan Shawn, SGP,  4, 245, 1766
  250174, KURNIAWAN, Samuel Henry, SGP,  4, 227, 1784
  250190, ONG, Leonardo Ding Chao, SGP,  3, 220, 1589
    3061, DE LEO, Maurizio, ITA,  1, 158, 1455
  250283, Tay Yi, An, SGP,  0, 129, 0


Here are all results.

2019-12-08: Singapore Master Series Div B(Singapore)
WIRAWAN Daniel27-37WU Jin Feng
TAY YI An19-45TAN Meng Lin
GOH Li Fan Shawn37-27KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry
ONG Leonardo Ding Chao38-26DE LEO Maurizio
TAN Meng Lin35-29WIRAWAN Daniel
WU Jin Feng43-21GOH Li Fan Shawn
DE LEO Maurizio41-23TAY YI An
KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry41-23ONG Leonardo Ding Chao
WIRAWAN Daniel44-20GOH Li Fan Shawn
TAN Meng Lin42-22DE LEO Maurizio
ONG Leonardo Ding Chao22-42WU Jin Feng
TAY YI An30-34KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry
DE LEO Maurizio10-54WIRAWAN Daniel
GOH Li Fan Shawn23-41ONG Leonardo Ding Chao
KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry23-41TAN Meng Lin
WU Jin Feng61-03TAY YI An
WIRAWAN Daniel35-29ONG Leonardo Ding Chao
DE LEO Maurizio29-35KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry
TAY YI An13-51GOH Li Fan Shawn
TAN Meng Lin22-42WU Jin Feng
KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry28-36WIRAWAN Daniel
ONG Leonardo Ding Chao48-16TAY YI An
WU Jin Feng49-15DE LEO Maurizio
GOH Li Fan Shawn44-20TAN Meng Lin
WIRAWAN Daniel39-25TAY YI An
KURNIAWAN Samuel Henry39-25WU Jin Feng
TAN Meng Lin45-19ONG Leonardo Ding Chao
DE LEO Maurizio15-49GOH Li Fan Shawn