Indian Championship 2022 (India)

Here is the registered standings after the swiss-system or the round-robin.
This list may not take into account playoffs, semi-finals, finals, bye or withdrawn games...
Due to number changes, the names may not be correct in the list below.

      ID, Name, First name, Points, tie-break

    ID,	  NAME,		Firstname,	COUNTRY,     score,    disc-count
  350000,	CHOUDHARY,	Ashok, 		India,		9,	402
  350003,	ROY, 		Amar,		India,		5,	321
  350002,	VYAS,	        Mehul,       	India,		5,	316
  350011,	PAUL,		Tuhin,		India,		3,	209
 +350047,	JAIN,		Rishaya,	India,		3,	190
 +350049,	PARMAR,		Rajendra Sinh,	India,		2.5,	143
 +350050,	BHATT,		Jaydeep,	India,		2,	168
 +350048,	VYAS,		Namrata,	India,		1.5,	138
 +350051,	MOTIVARAS,	Hardik,		India,		1,	123
 +350052,	KHANDLA,	Bhagirath,	India,		1,	102


Here are all results.

2022-08-27: Indian Championship 2022(India)
CHOUDHARY Ashok51-13ROY Amar
ROY Amar29-35CHOUDHARY Ashok
VYAS Namrata25-39JAIN Rishaya
VYAS Mehul50-14PAUL Tuhin
CHOUDHARY Ashok54-10PAUL Tuhin
PAUL Tuhin15-49CHOUDHARY Ashok
ROY Amar43-21VYAS Mehul
VYAS Mehul24-40ROY Amar
PARMAR Rajendra Sinh38-26BHATT Jaydeep
VYAS Mehul51-13PAUL Tuhin
KHANDLA Bhagirath52-12VYAS Namrata
JAIN Rishaya18-46ROY Amar
VYAS Mehul56-08KHANDLA Bhagirath
CHOUDHARY Ashok38-26ROY Amar
JAIN Rishaya51-13PARMAR Rajendra Sinh
BHATT Jaydeep27-37MOTIVARAS Hardik
PAUL Tuhin55-09VYAS Namrata
CHOUDHARY Ashok37-27VYAS Mehul
ROY Amar45-19PAUL Tuhin
KHANDLA Bhagirath13-51JAIN Rishaya
MOTIVARAS Hardik29-35PARMAR Rajendra Sinh
VYAS Namrata17-47BHATT Jaydeep
JAIN Rishaya18-46CHOUDHARY Ashok
VYAS Mehul36-28ROY Amar
PARMAR Rajendra Sinh25-39PAUL Tuhin
BHATT Jaydeep48-16KHANDLA Bhagirath
VYAS Namrata43-21MOTIVARAS Hardik
CHOUDHARY Ashok44-20BHATT Jaydeep
JAIN Rishaya13-51VYAS Mehul
ROY Amar51-13KHANDLA Bhagirath
PAUL Tuhin44-20MOTIVARAS Hardik
VYAS Namrata32-32PARMAR Rajendra Sinh