SHARMA Anirudh (India)

7 tournaments
65 results
Player ID: 350016
Rated 5 in India and 518 in Asia&Oceania&Africa and 717 in the World
Latest rating: 1522
WOF online rating: 1830, view profile on Vint.ee
2023-03-18: Kolkata Othello Championship(India)
SHARMA Anirudh21-43ROY Amar
ROY Amar40-24SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh46-18ROY Jesica
ROY Jesica38-26SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh55-09ROY Jesica
SHARMA Anirudh64-00ROY Jesica
ROY Amar31-33SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh39-25PAUL Tuhin
GHOSH Partha Sarathi03-61SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh54-10NANDY Sourav
2022-03-05: Kolkata Championship 2022(India)
CHANDRA Debojyoti23-41SHARMA Anirudh
PAUL Tuhin38-26SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh27-37PAUL Tuhin
GHOSH Partha Sarathi14-50SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh29-35VYAS Mehul
SINGHA Indrajit00-64SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh16-48PAUL Tuhin
HALDER Goutam17-47SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh40-24ROY Amar
PANIGRAHI Somnath20-44SHARMA Anirudh
2021-03-07: Kolkata Othello Championship 2021(India)
ROY Amar29-35SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh31-33ROY Amar
ROY Amar20-44SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh35-29PAUL Tuhin
PAUL Tuhin25-39SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh44-20SHAW Sandip
AGARWAL Sumit32-32SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh36-28PANIGRAHI Somnath
PAUL Tuhin42-22SHARMA Anirudh
HALDER Goutam27-37SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh42-22ROY Amar
2017-12-24: Indian Othello Championship 2017(India)
CHOUDHARY Ashok41-23SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh46-18KAMESH Hridayesh
ROY Amar36-28SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh34-30PANIGRAHI Somnath
SHARMA Anirudh46-18GHOSH Partha Sarathi
SHARMA Anirudh52-12CHANDRA Debojyoti
ROY Amar32-32SHARMA Anirudh
ROY Amar38-26SHARMA Anirudh
ROY Amar39-25SHARMA Anirudh
PANIGRAHI Somnath40-24SHARMA Anirudh
2012-09-22: Indian Othello Championship 2012(India)
SHARMA Anirudh26-38PANIGRAHI Somnath
SHARMA Anirudh04-60CHOUDHARY Ashok
CHOUDHARY Ashok46-18SHARMA Anirudh
CHOUDHARY Ashok45-19SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh25-39PANIGRAHI Somnath
VYAS Mehul34-30SHARMA Anirudh
PAUL Tuhin32-32SHARMA Anirudh
CHANDRA Debojyoti29-35SHARMA Anirudh
PANIGRAHI Somnath49-15SHARMA Anirudh
JANA Debajit28-36SHARMA Anirudh
2012-02-25: Kolkata Othello Championship(India)
JANA Debajit22-42SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh16-48ROY Amar
SHARMA Anirudh44-20GHOSH Partha Sarathi
CHOUDHARY Ashok37-27SHARMA Anirudh
DUTTA Abhijit15-49SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh23-41PAUL Tuhin
2011-02-26: Kolkata Othello Championship(India)
PAUL Rinku10-54SHARMA Anirudh
BISWAS Dipankar43-21SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh43-21PAL Sounak
JANA Debajit29-35SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh15-49CHOUDHARY Ashok
SHARMA Anirudh32-32ROY Amar
SHARMA Anirudh20-44SARKAR Abhijit