Kolkata Championship 2022 (India)

Here is the registered standings after the swiss-system or the round-robin.
This list may not take into account playoffs, semi-finals, finals, bye or withdrawn games...
Due to number changes, the names may not be correct in the list below.

      ID, Name, First name, Points, tie-break

    ID,	  NAME,		Firstname,	COUNTRY,     score,    disc-count
  350002,	VYAS,	        Mehul,       	India,		10,	517
  350011,	PAUL,		Tuhin,		India,		7.5,	434
  350016,	SHARMA,	        Anirudh,       	India,		6,	384
  350026,	CHANDRA,	Debojyoti,	India,		5.5,	335
  350001,	PANIGRAHI,	Somnath,	India,		4,	260
  350003,	ROY, 		Amar,		India,		4,	253
  350007,	HALDER,		Gautam,		India,		4,	246
  350041,	ROY,		Jesica,		India,		4,	228
  350038,	DAS,		Sanjit,		India,		3.5,	210
  350025,	DATTA,		Abhijit,	India,		3,	246
 +350045,	NANDY,		Sourav,		India,		3,	244
  350042,	SINGHA,		Indrajit,	India,		3,	189
  350039,	BITTAR,		Iswar,		India,		3,	181
  350017,	GHOSH,		Partha Sarathi,	India,		2.5,	167
 +350046,	DAY,		Rahul,		India,		1,	098
 +350044,	DAS,		Indradev,	India,		0,	104


Here are all results.

2022-03-05: Kolkata Championship 2022(India)
VYAS Mehul40-24PAUL Tuhin
PAUL Tuhin29-35VYAS Mehul
CHANDRA Debojyoti23-41SHARMA Anirudh
CHANDRA Debojyoti40-24VYAS Mehul
VYAS Mehul53-11CHANDRA Debojyoti
CHANDRA Debojyoti16-48VYAS Mehul
PAUL Tuhin38-26SHARMA Anirudh
SHARMA Anirudh27-37PAUL Tuhin
ROY Amar51-13NANDY Sourav
DAY Rahul02-62PANIGRAHI Somnath
CHANDRA Debojyoti41-23HALDER Goutam
GHOSH Partha Sarathi14-50SHARMA Anirudh
PAUL Tuhin61-03DAS Sanjit
BITTAR Iswar14-50DUTTA Abhijit
ROY Jesica07-57VYAS Mehul
DAS Indradev11-53SINGHA Indrajit
DUTTA Abhijit14-50ROY Amar
PANIGRAHI Somnath20-44PAUL Tuhin
SINGHA Indrajit19-45CHANDRA Debojyoti
SHARMA Anirudh29-35VYAS Mehul
GHOSH Partha Sarathi14-50ROY Jesica
NANDY Sourav31-33BITTAR Iswar
DAS Sanjit46-18DAY Rahul
HALDER Goutam55-09DAS Indradev
PAUL Tuhin28-36VYAS Mehul
ROY Amar34-30CHANDRA Debojyoti
HALDER Goutam19-45PANIGRAHI Somnath
SINGHA Indrajit00-64SHARMA Anirudh
DAS Sanjit38-26DUTTA Abhijit
ROY Jesica42-22BITTAR Iswar
DAY Rahul03-61NANDY Sourav
DAS Indradev17-47GHOSH Partha Sarathi
VYAS Mehul45-19ROY Amar
SHARMA Anirudh16-48PAUL Tuhin
PANIGRAHI Somnath27-37CHANDRA Debojyoti
DAS Sanjit07-57ROY Jesica
NANDY Sourav22-42HALDER Goutam
DUTTA Abhijit26-38GHOSH Partha Sarathi
BITTAR Iswar43-21SINGHA Indrajit
DAY Rahul36-28DAS Indradev
CHANDRA Debojyoti10-54VYAS Mehul
ROY Amar23-41PAUL Tuhin
ROY Jesica16-48PANIGRAHI Somnath
HALDER Goutam17-47SHARMA Anirudh
GHOSH Partha Sarathi32-32DAS Sanjit
DAY Rahul09-55BITTAR Iswar
SINGHA Indrajit38-26DUTTA Abhijit
NANDY Sourav41-23DAS Indradev
VYAS Mehul26-38PANIGRAHI Somnath
PAUL Tuhin52-12ROY Jesica
SHARMA Anirudh40-24ROY Amar
BITTAR Iswar14-50CHANDRA Debojyoti
NANDY Sourav54-10GHOSH Partha Sarathi
SINGHA Indrajit16-48HALDER Goutam
DUTTA Abhijit54-10DAY Rahul
DAS Sanjit62-02DAS Indradev
CHANDRA Debojyoti32-32PAUL Tuhin
BITTAR Iswar00-64VYAS Mehul
PANIGRAHI Somnath20-44SHARMA Anirudh
HALDER Goutam42-22DAS Sanjit
ROY Amar52-12GHOSH Partha Sarathi
SINGHA Indrajit42-22NANDY Sourav
ROY Jesica44-20DAY Rahul
DAS Indradev14-50DUTTA Abhijit